• >>Contact

Internationaler Bund e.V.
IB Süd
IB Sprachinstitut Tübingen SIT


Eugenstraße 71
D-72072 Tübingen

 

Reception

Telephone: +49 7071 9354-0

Office Hours
Monday to Friday 8 a.m. to 4 p.m.

 

Head of the Sprachinstitut
Head of Department

Astrid Lorenz

 

+49 7071 9354-14
astrid.lorenz@ib.de

 

Deputy Head / Course consultation

Heike Schweizer

 

+49 7071 9354-31
heike.schweizer@ib.de

 

Marketing/Sales
Public relations
Educational consulting for students

Intensive courses
Groups of students


Sami Nassif

+49 7071 9354-18
sami.nassif@ib.de

 

 

 

Secretary/Administration
Registration and educational consulting

Intensive courses
Groups of students
Tests (telc,TestDaF)
Accommodation
Transfer


Gabriele Schweikart

+49 7071 9354-16
gabriele.schweikart@ib.de

 

Administration and Consulting
Integration courses
Work-related language courses

Barbara Hanefeld


+49 7071 9354-37
barbara.hanefeld@ib.de

 

Office Hours:

Monday, Thuesday, Wednesday, Friday: 09:00 am – 12:00 am

 

Internationaler Bund e.V.
IB Süd
IB Sprachinstitut Reutlingen SIR

Lembergstraße 17
2. Etage
72766 Reutlingen

 

Verwaltung und Anmeldung

 

Mareike Offhaus


Montag: 9:30-13:00 Uhr
Dienstag: 9:30-14:30 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung


Tel.: +49 (0)7121 1687-17

Mareike.Offhaus@ib.de

   

 

Kursberatung


Stanislava Rilling

 

Montag: 13:00-14:00 Uhr
Dienstag: 13:30-14:30 Uhr

 

Vor Ort